Zertifizierte Tretroller-Instruktor:innen

SickertUwe1477 Arnsdorflebenswolf@gmx.de
HeynKatharina15846 Wendisch Rietzdie-katinka@gmx.de
Wierwille-PartischAntje21435 Stellea.wierwille.partisch@gmail.com
 BuckleyAnja22848 Norderstedtanjabuckley1984@gmail.com
StirnalBirgit25335 Neuendorfbirgit.stirnal@t-online.de
SchröderUwe25524 Itzehoewilsterautomobilegmbh@web.de
WernekeManuela33415 Verlmanuela.werneke@hotmail.de
KaltenbachBenedikt37075 Göttingenbenedikt.kaltenbach@freenet.de
KrügerJennifer37129 Bovedenjen.wiegand@web.de
KüstermeierMargrit40885 Ratingenmkuestermeier@web.de
SchroederVolker42287 Wuppertalspole@posteo.de
Müller-SchroederEva42287 Wuppertaleva.barbara@t-online.de
MeierKatja42329 Wuppertalkatjaundlyn@gmail.com
VollenbruchPetra42651 Solingenpetra.schuegard@gmail.com
GravenhorstJörg44793 Bochumgravenhorst@web.de
TiltmannMichael48249 Dülmentretroller@michael-tiltmann.de
ThiemannAndré48703 Stadtlohnservice@footbike-adventure.com
Döring Anja56472 Nisterbergcanixcrewadventures@gmail.com
SchmidtSusanne58454 Wittenschmidtog3@web.de
BichmannJenny58706 Mendenjennybichmann@online.de
VossNicole58802 Balven.voss@menschhundbeziehung.de
DuftNina61350 Bad Homburgninaduft@gmx.de
KostbahnBirgit63683 Ortenbergkostbahn@gmx.de
Moschner-SchwederOliver65611 Brechenoms@oms-move.de
WalterMeike67294 Oberwiesenkontakt@hunde-aktiv-training.de
RiegerLinus67459 Böhl-Iggelheimrieger-volker@t-online.de
KlosterWerner67591 Hohen-Sülzeninfo@kloster-metallbau.de
GüntherClaus68775 Ketschclaus_hulk@web.de
GüntherFranziska68775 Ketschf.zawadski@googlemail.com
FuhryHeimo69123 Heidelbergheimo.f@ok.de
BeierMeike69493 Hirschbergmeike.beier@outlook.de
SchlagerArmin69493 Hirschbergamhitman@gmx.de
FehmerDaniel69493 Hirschbergdaniel.fehmer@adfc-bw.de
SteinerAileen73666 Battmannsweileraileensteiner92@gmail.com
BöhmAndreas73730 Esslingenboehm.andreasDTRV@yahoo.com
ZimberKathrin79379 Müllheiminfo@tretrollerparadies.de
ZimberThomas79379 Müllheimthomas@markgraefler-rollertouren.de
CantuSabrina82491 Grainauinfo@sleddog-racer.de
ZiegenausJoana85386 Echingjoana.ziegenaus@yahoo.de
BrannekämperGregor85521 Ottobrunngregor@brannekaemper.de
BissKerstin90491 Nürnbergveraenderung@kerstinbiss.de
BissKristian91220 Schaittachkristian.biss@gmx.de
MaierMaximillian94040 Pockingdamaier@me.com
BaumannCornelius97422 SchweinfurtcbaumannDTRV@web.de
KeuneAnna98693 Illmenautretroller@keune.de
VillingerThomasAT 5020 Innsbruckt.villinger@eder-baumanagement.at
MergeayAlbertBE 3660 Oundsbergenalmer@telenet.be